• Home
  • Recenzii - What customers say about us

What customers say about us

The latest and most current reviews from our customers following their Safari adventures.
Geographic position
(8.00)
Tourist Guide
(8.00)
The prices
(8.00)
The quality
(8.00)
Gravatar

Aurica A.2024-05-27 14:18

Cea mai frumoasa experience Recomand Adina Babar

(5.00)
Gravatar

Halicu A.2024-05-26 22:47

Recomand! Totul a fost perfectdi soferi profesionisti!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Dragos T.2024-05-26 21:46

Recomand aceasta companie cu mare drag. Este felul meu de a le mulțumi doamnei Adina, soferilor Sami si Jazi cu care am avut doua experiențe foarte frumoase in safari si Ahu Dhabi. Apelați la serviciile lor si u veți regreta.

(5.00)
Gravatar

Elena Daniela B.2024-05-26 07:59

Cel mai frumos safari in care am fost alaturi de ghidul nostru Ali .Multumim !

(5.00)
Gravatar

Cristina D.2024-05-25 15:09

Cea mai tare experiența, recomand! Cel mai tare șofer dl Ali! Mulțumim ????❤️

(5.00)
Gravatar

Paraschiv L.2024-05-25 07:45

Super experiență, cel mai tare șofer Ali!!!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Voinea M.2024-05-20 08:02

Ceva de vis, recomand cu încredere, o experiență de neuitat

(5.00)
Gravatar

Botezat I.2024-05-19 09:03

Esperienza unica, ottimo servizio, autista top, momenti indimenticabili! La raccomando a tutti! Da fare assolutamente!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Neagoe A.2024-05-13 22:37

Recomand cu toată încrederea! Profesionalism, seriozitate și promptitudine, iar Șoferul Ali pentru Safari este THE BEST!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Eliza G.2024-05-12 14:05

We had the best experience in Dubai Safari. Our driver, Mr Nawaz was very professional and he was very kind with amazing dune drive skills, best music so far.Thanks for an amazing experience.Recommend to everyone who is looking to try this unique experience .

(5.00)
Gravatar

Bouru B.2024-05-12 10:07

Șoferul nostru Arham a fost cel mai bun!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Liviu B.2024-05-10 12:32

Recomand pentru Safari in Desert, oameni dedicati si pasionati pentru ce fac, nota 10+

(5.00)
Gravatar

Ionut B.2024-05-10 08:03

A fost o experienta de neuitat , totul senzațional. Recomand cu mare drag aceasta agenție , va mulțumim!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Ana M.2024-05-10 07:06

Am petrecut o zi superba in desert, alaturi de ghidul nostru Arham. Un sofer super profi si cu mult bun simt! Super multumiti!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Victorita Marieta D.2024-05-09 12:15

A fost o experienta minunata, soferul profesionist, o organizare foarte buna, activitati diversificate, pline de adrenalina. Dune bashing is the best! Multumim pentru aventura de neuitat!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Stancu E.2024-05-06 18:26

O experiență extraordinară, promptitudine,o buna organizare si prețuri corecte .Mulțumim pentru tot, v -ați atins obiectivul: am avut o vacanță extraordinară.

(5.00)
Gravatar

Timea B.2024-05-05 13:45

A fost una din cele mai frumoase experiente.Totul a fost perfect.Multumim

(5.00)
Gravatar

Daniel T.2024-05-02 12:26

We enjoyed the experience of safari and we felt in secure during the complete experience. The driver Jhangir was very polite and offered us Dubai details and recommendations. Looking forward for future trips like this!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Cristina I.2024-04-18 11:56

Cea mai tare experiență din vacanța, prețul cel mai bun de pe piață!! Șoferul nostru Sheraz a fost mereu lângă noi, s-a asigurat ca nu ne lipsește nimic!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Andrei P.2024-04-14 08:37

We had the best Dubai Safari so far Best driver Mr Nawaz *****???? professional driver with amazing dune bashing skills, cool music, good people’s Thanks to Dubai Safari Team for our engagement???????????????? Best Team ????????????????

(5.00)
Gravatar

Oana C.2024-04-13 01:50

Safariul în deșert a fost excelent, domnul Nawaz e un șofer bun, iar turul către Abu Dhabi foarte interesant datorită lui Jazi.

(5.00)
Gravatar

Cristian P.2024-04-12 08:20

O experienta minunta! Am fost insotiti pe toata durata turului de Sheraz. Ne-am simtit tot timpul in siguranta si am avut parte de o companie extraordinara. Am calatorit cu un copil de 6 ani, si totul a fost perfect organizat de catre cei de la Hello Desert, incepand de la pick-up pana la drop-off. Cu siguranta vom reveni!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Alina D.2024-04-11 17:03

We thank the organisers of the Safari and especially the drivers (Jabar), maximum experience and above all professionalism, we must say that we had the best driver to drive and the food on campus was magnificent, thanks for everything guys ????

(5.00)
Gravatar

Diana V.2024-04-10 16:35

Desi nu a fost prima experienta de acest gen pentru noi, cu siguranta a fost cea mai reusita( de departe). Ziua a fost foarte bine organizata, soferul nostru, Jabar, nu a intarziat absolut deloc si a fost extrem de simpatic pe tot parcursul excursiei. A simtit vibe-ul nostru la dune bashing si ne-a oferit cea mai faina experienta.( eram toti cu zambetul oana la urechi). Camp-ul unde ne-au dus pe seara ne-a surprins prin organizare si curatenie. Recomand cu siguranta!! Multumim, Jabar! Ne-am distrat foarte tare pe dune.

(5.00)
Gravatar

Bologa D.2024-04-07 21:46

Felicitari echipei Hello Desert Suntem foarte multumiti de serviciile oferta Multumiri si dlui Navvas pilot de formula I

(5.00)
Gravatar

Crostina V.2024-04-07 21:14

Minunat! Experienta unica pt noi! Soferii sunt cei mai profesionisti, zece plus pt Mr Nawaz, multumim Adina Babar pt tot ceea ce faceti pt noi!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Daniela T.2024-04-07 12:57

Totul la superlativ!!!Mulțumim!????

(5.00)
Gravatar

Petre Lucian B.2024-04-04 21:08

Foarte profesioniști. Mulțumim pentru momentele frumoase din Abu Dhabi, dar cel mai tare a fost safari'ul. Il recomand cu incredere si ii recomand si pe ei ca agentie. S'au dat peste cap ca totul sa fie cum trebuie si sa ne simțim foarte bine.

(5.00)
Gravatar

Zeca V.2024-04-02 20:02

Experienta a fost minunata! Nu pot descrie în cuvinte . Doamna Adina un super om. Nota 100000000000

(5.00)
Gravatar

Ionut H.2024-03-31 21:29

Great experience, It was really funny and entertaining.

(5.00)
Gravatar

Frant A.2024-03-31 20:26

Adina Babar este o româncă uimitoare, care oferă servicii de înaltă calitate la un preț corect. Totodată vă oferă toate informațiile necesare, pentru a avea un concediu de vis în Dubai. Adina Babar, echipa din Reșița îți mulțumește! Ne revedem curând!!!!!????????

(5.00)
Gravatar

Durlanu D.2024-03-31 20:19

Extrem, super experiență!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Romanu O.2024-03-31 20:18

Foarte bine organizați, experiență unica

(5.00)
Gravatar

Secu R.2024-03-28 22:26

the best

(5.00)
Gravatar

Adela T.2024-03-28 19:22

A very nice experience with these professional people, I recommend with confidence

(5.00)
Gravatar

Taddei U.2024-03-28 15:17

It's been such an amazing experience. The atmosphere, the evening show, the dancers and the other performers, spectacular.All is well organized in details...wow, the landscape itself, Is breathtaking. A special mention for our driver, Mr Nawaz: he's been incredibile. One of a kind...wow he's mighty! I even suggested him to consider to apply for the next Dakar! Hope to get back ASAP :)

(5.00)
Gravatar

Monica M.2024-03-28 10:16

Superba experienta,recomand!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Leta F.2024-03-27 20:12

super experienta!!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Marina P.2024-03-27 18:48

we had a magnificent experience, we were guided by Marian on this wonderful excursion and we had a lot of fun. the extraordinary and very friendly drivers gave us a unique experience

(5.00)
Gravatar

Zoltan M.2024-03-26 20:03

Great experience, good service, great driver, great price. Highly recommend ????

(5.00)
Gravatar

Andrei .2024-03-25 19:28

O mie de stele! Efectiv fără cuvinte. Safari, spectacol, mâncare… este un must do în Dubai!!!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Oana Valentina G.2024-03-25 08:23

Fabulos!????????????????️ Șoferul foarte bine pregătit, poze superbe la apus!????

(5.00)
Gravatar

Ana M.2024-03-24 20:47

One of the best experiences. Driver Jazi was very nice with us

(5.00)
Gravatar

Bogdan B.2024-03-24 20:04

Servicii de calitate si experiente de neuitat.

(4.75)
Gravatar

Andrada D.2024-03-22 19:55

Jazi was the best driver ever! We had fun and the day was a total success!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Matei D.2024-03-22 19:24

Jabar Baloch is the best driver!!!

(5.00)
Gravatar

l b.2024-03-19 20:18

totul cum am asteptat, servicii de calitate! recomand !!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Elena C.2024-03-17 19:14

Jabar, the best driver . Make our experience better !????

(5.00)
Gravatar

Daniel M.2024-03-16 19:50

Thank you

(5.00)
Gravatar

Roman G.2024-03-16 14:35

Safari was the beast experience in our holiday in Dubai. Our driver was awsome JABAR BALOCH. He is very good driver we like to say Vin Diesel from Dubai he make show on a 4 wheels. His car its very powerfull and we like very much. Thank you JABAL BALOCH AND 4x4 DESERTSAFARITOURS!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Matei L.2024-03-16 06:54

Jabar Baloch was our best guide ! I recommend him! It was the Best experience that we had în Dubai. I like very much the driver, it s the best one, he is carefully and the good driver. If you want to go in safari, you should book this one. Thank you very much for everything, Jabar Baloch !!! The total experience was awesome and you have all you need to enjoy the day. Thank you Hello Desert Tourism and Jabar Baloch. We Will definitely repetat this experience with you în the fluture.

(5.00)
Gravatar

Georgeta I.2024-03-15 21:04

Recomand echipa Blue Planet si pe Mohamed ca însoțitor din tot sufletul ,datorita lor am avut o experiență de vis în safari .Vom reveni cu drag oricând și pentru alte experiențe alături de voi.

(5.00)
Gravatar

Marian V.2024-03-13 20:20

Șofer exceptional…totul a fost cum era stabilit! Felicitari!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Cosmin C.2024-03-13 18:23

An amazing day! 7 stars for Jazi, our driver!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Constantin A.2024-03-13 12:27

The best! 10/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(4.50)
Gravatar

Morea V.2024-03-13 06:47

A fost o experiență unică, totul la superlativ iar șoferul Usman un mare profesionist pe nisipul desertului! Mulțumim pentru tot!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Ion V.2024-03-12 18:37

O experiență de neuitat..O să revenim..

(4.75)
Gravatar

Viorica I.2024-03-10 19:27

A meritat din plin fiecare moment. Voi recomanda agentia dvs si prietenilor mei.

(5.00)
Gravatar

Adrian H.2024-03-05 16:40

It was an amazing experience with the best driver!!! Raja was the best driver!!!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Romeo F.2024-03-05 13:10

The best guide ever, Raja!!! Thank you Raja for your protection!!!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Raluca F.2024-03-04 07:09

Hello! It was the best experience in Safari! Five stars for the guide... Raja Sheraz was the most friendly, helpful and serious guide ever! If you want Safari, choose a real guide, Raja! You will not be dissapointed! The best cruise in Safari!congratulations!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Georgian S.2024-03-03 18:39

Raja Sheraz it a wonderful guy! A very good driver and a wonderful guide! Thank you for all!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Ioana H.2024-03-03 18:36

IT was a wonderful experience in desert. Our guide Raja Sheraz IT was the best!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Laura S.2024-02-13 17:40

Best experience ever!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Dediu A.2024-02-07 20:35

A fost o experiență de neuitat!Recomand cu mare drag și cu încredere…Absolut totul a fost frumos iar noi am fost în siguranță!Soferul nostru a fost Sammy,răbdător,respectuos si ne-a oferit informații foarte utile!Felicitari întregii echipe!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Roxana S.2024-02-01 08:07

Cea mai tare experimenta.Șoferul Ali cel mai bun,campusul foarte curat cu foarte multă mâncare .Prețul foarte Ok safari VIP am avut.Va mulțumim !

(5.00)
Gravatar

Mihaila A.2024-01-19 14:47

We had a great trip. We have seen the most beautiful objectives in Abu Dhabi.Jazi was the best guide tour for this trip, funny and also, a good photograf.Thank you Jazi and the team for the good memories!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Ioan C.2024-01-17 19:46

O experiența super! Șoferul Jazi foarte de treaba.

(5.00)
Gravatar

Mihai E.2024-01-17 19:31

Very nice!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Ionele M.2024-01-16 18:42

Totul a fost foarte bine

(5.00)
Gravatar

Mihaela S.2024-01-14 18:01

Thank you Jazi! You are the best driver!

(4.75)
Gravatar

Nistor L.2024-01-13 17:02

We enjoyed a lot the trip to Grand Mosque. Our guide Jazi was so good driver , careful with us , so thank him a lot.

(5.00)
Gravatar

Ioana P.2024-01-13 13:49

A fost o experiență superbă! Îi mulțumim soferului Jazi pentru răbdare. Recomand

(5.00)
Gravatar

Catalin T.2024-01-11 20:47

We have a great experience! We liked the Mosque and the curmale market, the guys from there received us with a lot of candies. The guide Jazi was very patient with us and very good driver.

(5.00)
Gravatar

Danielq T.2024-01-11 15:49

Totul perfect!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Laura P.2024-01-10 23:57

Îi mulțumim ghidului, șoferului nostru Jazi pentru frumoasa experiență din Abu Dhabi, pentru răbdare, amabilitate și poze! Recomand Moscheea și șoferul!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Cristina C.2024-01-10 13:42

We had a wonderful trip with our driver and guide Javi.

(5.00)
Gravatar

Andreea V.2024-01-08 18:46

Thank for everything Jazi! You ar the best

(5.00)
Gravatar

Georgiana S.2024-01-07 12:23

Am fost foarte încântați, totul a fost conform așteptărilor, la fel și prezentarea ofertei de către agenție Recomand cu încredere 100%

(5.00)
Gravatar

Daniela T.2024-01-07 08:11

A fost o zi de vis! Cea mai frumoasa experienta din Dubai! Safari in dunele de nisip din Dubai este unica( soferii sunt foarte buni). Am fost plecati cu 2 copii de 7 si 9 ani , care au fost foarte entuziasmati !( deci se merita si cu copii).

(5.00)
Gravatar

Raluca V.2024-01-04 19:06

O experienta minunata!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Adriana P.2024-01-01 19:02

Jaiz Was a gret driving and tourist guide!????????

(5.00)
Gravatar

Vlad V.2024-01-01 18:37

Beautiful,everything ok,even the driver.

(5.00)
Gravatar

Darius O.2023-12-30 20:27

Jazi , what a guy !!! He made our experience unforgettable . Thank you for everything .

(5.00)
Gravatar

Cristina P.2023-12-30 20:17

We had an amazing time and a lot of fun on our desert safari tour thanks to Jazi, who we really loved and totally recommend! Great guide, driver, dj, photographer and anything else you may need!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Robert C.2023-12-30 19:06

Jazi was AMAZING!!!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Muharem S.2023-12-27 18:30

Thank you for everything. It was a amazing experience. Jazi was a great driver and tourist guide, all activities were planned and respected. We really enjoyed. He took some amazing photos, explained the surroundings while he took us to different stops and answered all of our questions. We recommend him!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Mihai Alexandru P.2023-12-27 18:22

Jazi is the best tour guide we've had, he took one of the most amazing photos of us in the Safari and Dune Bashing were great!! Recommend him!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Mario L.2023-12-26 22:47

Jazi is the best guide and driver!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Szász S.2023-12-26 18:50

Jazi! I have been in a lot of countries and been in Safari, but you were the best of them all!!!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Ana T.2023-12-25 22:11

Thank you for everything. It was a nice experience. Jazi (the guide) behaved very nicely, he provided us with information throughout the trip, help and I would definitely repeat the experience with him. an exceptional driver. we felt safe with him.

(5.00)
Gravatar

Claudia G.2023-12-25 18:26

Jazi was a gray driver and tourist guide, all planned activities has been respected. We really enjoyed

(5.00)
Gravatar

Andrei P.2023-12-23 18:56

Jazi was a very good and friendly driver! He did some amazing photos, explained the surroundings while he took us to different stops and answered all of our questions. Totally recommend him!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Renato O.2023-12-22 18:11

Best driver,Jazi !

(5.00)
Gravatar

Priseceanu H.2023-12-21 14:31

Super

(5.00)
Gravatar

Emina G.2023-12-20 19:00

We had an amazing experience and we had the best guide and driver, Jazi

(5.00)
Gravatar

Raileanu A.2023-12-20 18:38

The driver was amazing because he was driving really great and putting some great music on the radio + the locations where he was driving us were amazing

(5.00)
Gravatar

Raileanu A.2023-12-20 18:22

The best experiences.Very nice driver.

(5.00)
Gravatar

Raluca Georgiana V.2023-12-17 18:38

O zi plina de adrenalina si activitati de neuitat. Jazi este foarte amabil, ne-a ajutat cu tot ce a fost nevoie si ne-a facut niste fotografii superbe. Recomand!!!

(5.00)
Gravatar

Mircea P.2023-12-17 18:20

One of the best experiences i’ve ever had! It was great! Jazzi is the best!

(5.00)

Cele mai bune recenzii

Gravatar

Aurica Aurica

Cea mai frumoasa experience Recomand Adina Babar

2024-05-27
(5.00)
Gravatar

Halicu Ana Maria

Recomand! Totul a fost perfectdi soferi profesionisti!

2024-05-26
(5.00)
Gravatar

Dragos Trofin

Recomand aceasta companie cu mare drag. Este felul meu de a le mulțumi doamnei Adina, soferilor Sami si Jazi cu care am avut doua experiențe foarte frumoase in safari si Ahu Dhabi. Apelați la serviciile lor si u veți regreta.

2024-05-26
(5.00)
Gravatar

Elena Daniela Balanoiu

Cel mai frumos safari in care am fost alaturi de ghidul nostru Ali .Multumim !

2024-05-26
(5.00)
Gravatar

Cristina Didi

Cea mai tare experiența, recomand! Cel mai tare șofer dl Ali! Mulțumim ????❤️

2024-05-25
(5.00)

Address

Blue Planet Tourism LLC, Office 06, Morocco Cluster G-02, International City Dubai, Dubai, U.A.E.


Support

For further details, do not hesitate to contact us via the contact form, e-mail or by phone daily from 9:00 to 21:00

Sign In

or

You will receive an email containing a link allowing you to reset your password to a new preferred one.

Register


Or
+971528535107MessengerContact